El Buen Logo (35 years)

Board of Directors

The Rt. Rev. Kai Ryan
Chair of the Board
Episcopal Diocese of Texas

Gustavo Hernandez
Executive Chair
Silicon Labs

Thomas Canby
Assistant Treasurer

Luisa Gaviño-Martinez

PNC Bank

April Kerwin
Development Chair
Concordia University

Ramiro Lopez

Law Office of Ramiro Lopez PLLC

The Rev. Chad McCall
Governance Chair
St. David’s Episcopal Church

Nicole Ortega

Dell Technologies

Katy Sauer

Still Water Foundation

The Rev. Minerva Camarena Skeith
Programs Chair
St. John’s Episcopal Church

Ruth Whitehurst
Finance Chair

Dr. Rosamaria Murillo
Chief Executive Officer